Contact Us

Wood Bros., Inc
14147 18th Avenue
P.O. Box 216
Lemoore, CA 93245

Office: 559-924-7715
Fax: 559-924-4595

General Manager

Jerry Ghiglia
559-246-5920
Jerry@woodbrosinc.com

Estimating

Mike Sheffield
559-469-3893
Mike@woodbrosinc.com

Tony Peichoto
559-469-3433
TonyP@woodbrosinc.com

Project Management

Mike Sheffield
559-469-3893
Mike@woodbrosinc.com

Sales

Vic Arretche – Northern Region
559-977-8721
Vic@woodbrosinc.com

Bob Davis
559-804-4387
Bdavis@woodbrosinc.com

Roger McVay
559-804-4375
Rogerm@woodbrosinc.com

Contract Administration

Brianna Hill
559-924-7715
Brianna@woodbrosinc.com

Accounts Payable

Maya Neal
559-924-7715
Maya@woodbrosinc.com

Human Resources

Brianna Hill
559-924-7715
Brianna@woodbrosinc.com

Cindy McKay
559-924-7715
Cindy@woodbrosinc.com

Karla Scott
559-924-7715
KarlaScott@woodbrosinc.com

Payroll

Cindy McKay
559-924-7715
Cindy@woodbrosinc.com

Environmental Compliance/ Safety Manager

Karla Scott
559-924-7715
KarlaScott@woodbrosinc.com

Transportation

Jerry Ghiglia
559-246-5920
Jerry@woodbrosinc.com

Equipment Maintenance/Repair

Jesse Perez- Shop Manager
559-924-7715
Jesse@woodbrosinc.com

Kenny Sherwood- Lead Field Mechanic
559-772-5211
Kenny@woodbrosinc.com